There are a number of other schools, community groups and organisations that we work with in order to enhance the opportunities that we provide for our students.

 

Amey https://www.amey.co.uk
Ashfield Teaching Academy Alliance http://www.ashfield.leicester.sch.uk/teaching-school.html
Autism West Midlands http://www.autismwestmidlands.org.uk
Baskerville School http://www.baskvill.bham.sch.uk
Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS trust http://www.bhamcommunity.nhs.uk
Birmingham Gymnastics and Martial Arts Centre (GMAC) http://www.birminghamgymclub.org.uk
Cerebra http://www.cerebra.org.uk/English/Pages/home.aspx
Cherry Orchard School http://www.cherryorchard.bham.sch.uk/
Dame Ellen Pinsent School http://www.dameellenpinsent.bham.sch.uk
Dens of Equality http://densofequality.org/
Forest Way School http://www.forestway.leics.sch.uk
Fox Hollies School http://www.foxhollies.bham.sch.uk
Gro Organic http://gro-organic.co.uk
Hamilton Association of Schools (HAOS) http://www.handsworth.bham.org.uk
Hamstead Hall Community Learning Centre http://hamsteadhall.com
Holyhead School http://www.holyheadschool.com
Lloyds Bank http://www.lloydsbankinggroup.com/our-group/responsible-business/our-community-programmes/volunteering
Longwill School http://www.longwill.bham.sch.uk
Oscott Manor School https://www.oscottmanor.bham.sch.uk
Mondelez http://www.mondelezinternational.com
Redpoint http://www.redpointclimbingcentre.co.uk
Resources4Autism http://www.resources4autism.org
RSA Academies Teaching School Alliance http://www.rsaacademies.org.uk/projects/rsa-academies-teaching-school-alliance
Seven Up https://seven-up.co.uk/
The Albion Foundation http://thealbionfoundation.co.uk
The Aston Villa Foundation https://www.avfc.co.uk/foundation/
The Pines http://www.thepinesspecialschool.com
Uffculme School http://www.uffculme.bham.sch.uk
   
   

 

© Copyright 2017–2022 Hamilton School– View Privacy Notice

School & College Websites by Schudio